April, 2015, Hodge Podge   Leave a comment

When Luna is on your lap, coffee refills are only at her discretion.
No more coffee until Luna says it's OK. #cats #catsofinstagram #housepanther #foodcatspens

Stack'o'Drives

“OMG! The door is open and I saw a lizard and there was a breeze, and I saw another lizard, and OMG THE DOOR IS OPEN!”
"The door is open and I saw a lizard and there is a breeze and I saw another lizard AND THE DOOR IS OPEN!!!" #cats #catsofinstagram #foodcatspens

Beso is a big cat.
"OMG THE DOOR IS OPEN!" #cats #catsofinstagram #foodcatspens

I love my bike, espeically when we make it onto the porch an instant before the rain hits.
I love my #bike.

Drink Like a Fishing Cat!
Drinking like a #fishingcat

Posted 2015-04-30 by Mr. Guilt in Hodge-Podge

Leave a Reply

