January, 2015 Hodge-Podge   Leave a comment

Mold-a-Matic

Thing I learned: Parker-style refills, which I previously noted their ubiquity, is actually an International Standard Organization (ISO) standard: ISO 12757. Going down this wormhole, I also found a very handy guide to pen refills.

At Claire’s, doing the father-of-a-daughter thing. She’s patient with me at bike and office supply stores*, so it’s only fair.
Doing the father-of-a-daughter thing.

I guess I'm a #cat bed now. #catsofinstagram #foodcatspens

I was here.

Shuttle Gate

*Actually, my daughter is an office supply geek herself. She’s usually quite happy to go with me.

Posted 2015-01-31 by Mr. Guilt in Hodge-Podge

Leave a Reply

