March, 2014, Hodge-Podge   1 comment

Cozy #cats #catsofinstagram #foodcatspens

Sign of Spring: Biking After Work to Enjoy a Slice (or two) of pizza outside
Biked for za #pizzanight #cycling #foodcatspens

“Go away or I’ll call the Brute Squad.”
“I’m on the Brute Squad.”
“You are the Brute Squad!”

Tiger Tug #cat #catsofinstagram #foodcatspens

One day when I was WFH, my daughter asked me to otter-sit (he’s in the purple hoodie). I staffed it out to a crack team.
I was asked to otter-sit by my daughter this morning. I got my team on it.

New photo for my work badge (old on the left; new, right).
Old Badge Photo; New Badge Photo

Can’t find Parker QuinkFlow refills by you? JetPens has your back!

With everyone abuzz about “March Madness,” I had to explain “brackets” to my daughter. As we don’t really follow basketball, we had to substitute things closer to our heart. Really, the robin is the Cinderella story of all this, beating both falcon and eagle. But did you seriously expect a cat not to take it all?
Explaining "Brackets" to my daughter. Robin beats falcon–what a Cinderella story!

Trying a new WordPress Theme…let me know what you think!

Posted 2014-03-31 by Mr. Guilt in Hodge-Podge

One response to “March, 2014, Hodge-Podge

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lol! Love the bracket! And all the pics!

Leave a Reply

