February, 2014 Hodge-Podge   Leave a comment

On February 7, I helped with Arepafest at Eli’s BBQ.
#arepafest #foodcatspens #cincinnati

One day, in early February, it was warm enough to take off my jacket during the ride, revealing a jersey I haven’t worn since college. I wonder how that happen…
Warm enough to take off my jacket. Wow!

My hacker-ninja-princess inspects the new printer.
My Hacker Ninja Princess inspects our new printer. #cats #catsofinstagram #foodcatspens

Retro 1951, makers of my beloved Tornados, know me so well.

Dig the new header?

Even napping, Luna looks graceful. #cats #catsofinstagram #foodcatspens

Word! #arepafest
“Go away winter” indeed!

Posted 2014-02-28 by Mr. Guilt in Hodge-Podge

Leave a Reply

