October, 2013 Hodge-Podge   1 comment

Eddy has claimed my chair for the morning #cats #catsofinstagram

Seen at the Cincinnati Zoo. I’ve ranted about this before, but it stands repeating.
Good rule for zoos

Blast from the past! A picture of me and a friend at a computer fair in Dayton in the spring of 1996. It was just as digital cameras were entering the consumer market–I think the photo cost us a buck, and was given to us on a 3.5″ floppy disk (I found it when shuffling through some disks). My friend had just put a Starburst candy in his mouth, explaining the kinda odd look on his face. I have no excuse for mine.
guys

Pretty Tree

Posted 2013-10-31 by Mr. Guilt in Hodge-Podge

One response to “October, 2013 Hodge-Podge

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh my god is that Pablo?!

Leave a Reply

