September, 2013 Hodge-Podge   Leave a comment

A manatee mana-tea infuser.
Mana-tea tea basket

I was on a conference call on my way in to work one morning, listening on Bluetooth headphones. It was a “read only” call for me, for the most part, so I set the phone to mute, and dropped it in my pocket. When the call ended, I turned off my headphones…but forgot to hang up the call until over an hour and a half later. Oops.

Beso loves pettins’.
Beso Gets Scritches

Bonus Pallas Cat!
Processed Pallas Cat Looks Sharp!

P&G Towers, from our remodeled office.
P&G Towers

Posted 2013-09-30 by Mr. Guilt in Hodge-Podge

Leave a Reply

