Eddy’s Ninth Adopt-a-Versary   2 comments

DSC_1722
Nine years ago today, September 4, I was riding the BCBCBCBC, when I came across an abandoned kitten.

That kitten now steals my desk chair!
Eddy in my Chair

Happy adopt-a-versary, Eddy! We can’t imagine not having you in our lives.

I’ll take my laptop downstairs…

Posted 2013-09-04 by Mr. Guilt in cats, Eddy, Family, felis silvestris catus

2 responses to “Eddy’s Ninth Adopt-a-Versary

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aww! Happy adopt-a-versary to Eddy, who’s lucked out in so many ways.

    (There’s something about him that reminds me of a maneki neko, the Japanese lucky cat. Does he have a spot on his back?)

  2. I heart Eddy. Happy ninth adopt-a-versary, handsome boy!

Leave a Reply

