19.64 Miles: Showing Off the Habby   Leave a comment

via Flickr

Midway through my ride, I stopped at Montgomery Cyclery for a snack. As I ate my Bonk Blocker, I browsed the bicycles. One of the sales guys chatted with me a bit, and asked about my bike. I described my Habanero. I went outside, and sat on a bench while I removed my leg warmers. The salesman came out to look at my bike. He was quite impressed.

My full ride plot can be seen here.

More about my bike later this month.

Posted 2013-04-06 by Mr. Guilt in Cycling, Route Tracking

Leave a Reply

