More on Food Bowls   1 comment

Remember how I said Eddy had a dramatic preference for the food in the dining room, rather than the kitchen? I got in a discussion o twitter about that quirk one morning. As I did, he walked up to the kitchen bowl and started eating. I glanced around the corner–there was plenty in his bowl’o’choice. I think he was trying to prove me wrong.
Eddy eats out of his lass-favored bowl (even though primary is full). #cats #catsofinstagram

A day or two later, however, the cats showed their preference for the dining room bowl after I filled it.
"He filled our favorite bowl!!!" #cats #catsofinstagram
Compare Beso to Eddy–he really is a big Siberian tiger!

One response to “More on Food Bowls

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I heart your cats. <3 <3

Leave a Reply

