January Hodge-Podge   1 comment

Ah nuts!

My friends at Cooking with Caitlin mentioned my pizza dough recipe on their radio show. Check it out! (Listen starting around 31:28) Quite flattering!

Left on my desk.

Coming upstairs to go to bed, I discover Luna and Beso patiently waiting. You kitties do know you can come get us–it works sometimes when we already know we are up too late.
"aren't y'all coming to bed, primates?" #cat #catsofinstagram

What will I do with these empty ink bottles?
Drying #fountainpen ink bottles, potentially to be repurposed.

Posted 2013-01-31 by Mr. Guilt in Hodge-Podge

One response to “January Hodge-Podge

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And then there are hickory nuts – I can tell you they are quite good but I have only had tiny amounts as I am not a squirrel and therefore find them more challenging than anything on your list

Leave a Reply

