July Hodge-Podge   Leave a comment

Includes Happiness

Spent a Saturday morning pretending to write in the French Quarter. It was a place that seemed cooler than Cincinnati the first couple of weeks in July this year.
Pretending to be in NOLA

Via my wife

I updated my “About” page this month.

Lemon Pie

Waiting for the bus to rack’n’ride.
Bell on the Bike

Remember: Spay or Neuter your cables.
Fix Your Cables

To clarify a daily arsenal post from a few weeks ago: the Tide-to-Go was due to a bicycle, not a fountain pen.
Tide Pen

At my office, one person is responsible for taking a daily seat count–a way to determine how much of our office space is utilized. She said that she doesn’t going back to my cube (which is a bit off the beaten path), as I’m there so consistently. This means I really need a vacation!

Posted 2012-07-31 by Mr. Guilt in Hodge-Podge

Leave a Reply

