June Hodge-Podge   2 comments

Birds! (via my wife)

Pigs are back.
Tiger Pig

Poking around the Pelikan website, I learned of the Pelikan Stain Doctor. Pelikan makes a variety of ink products (pens, typewritters, etc.). This provides recommendations on how to remove stains caused by various types of ink, and the likelihood for success. I wish more ink brands had such information.

One of my rules for not losing pens is to have one to loan. The office supply cabinet is a good source for that.
Supply Cabinet Pens

My wife texted me while dropping off my daughter. She heard my daughter say to a friend, “That’s my crazy mom. she’s not as crazy as my dad, but they’re both pretty silly.”

This End Up

Decorating my new helmet
New Helmet

Rockin' Caits

Posted 2012-06-30 by Mr. Guilt in Hodge-Podge

2 responses to “June Hodge-Podge

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. what is the creature on your helmet?

    Mimi Torchia Boothby Watercolors

    • Minnow the Fishing Cat! It’s one of my pictures, adjusted and printed on sticker-paper.
      Diving Minnow

      that side is actually flipped from the photo–it’s so she’s facing forward.

Leave a Reply

