May Hodge Podge   2 comments

For a few days in May, I was sick, hence the lack of posts during that first weekend and following week.

Fun Pen Day

I got a tweet that really made me happy–I feel like an advocate rather than just a dude with a camera and a computer, annoying his friends by rambling on about cats. Thank you–it’s nice to have moments when you can see yourself as the person you want to be.

Remember...

Bike Month 2012

Taking one pencil per area at IKEA, how many come home?
IKEA Pencils

Still perfecting coconut macaroons…
Macroons

Me, in Cajun Cyclist Jersey

For my daughter’s birthday, I made my daughter brownies, with a buttercream decoration. One of the other kids asked if I could make their birthday treat. I didn’t, but made a batch for their end-of-school party.
May Brownies

Posted 2012-05-31 by Mr. Guilt in Hodge-Podge

2 responses to “May Hodge Podge

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great pics!
    I’m definitely hungry, now!
    Don’t ever stop posting about cats, either! :)

  2. You are definitely an advocate, and my cat source. ;)

Leave a Reply

