My Daughter’s Fishing Cat   4 comments

I’m normally not an annoying parent on my blog, but my daughter drew a really cool picture of a fishing cat. As they are my second favorite kind of cat (and her first favorite), I thought I’d post her artistic endeavor.
Caitlin's Fishing Cat

Posted 2012-05-04 by Mr. Guilt in animals, cats, Family, fishing cats

4 responses to “My Daughter’s Fishing Cat

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well done.

  2. This is really cute. And, it really does look like a fishing cat! Your daughter seriously can draw felines better than I can.

  3. That’s a very nice job!

  4. Awww. Sweet! Is she going to draw a snow leopard next?

Leave a Reply

