Sunday Nap for the Coalition   1 comment

Last Sunday, we had just Beso napping. I wasn’t planning another napping post so soon. However, I came back from a bike ride…and was greeted by no one. I put my bike and other gear away, and entered by bedroom.
All Three Dozing
I was able to get my camera–I thought for sure someone would move. Luna did look a bit annoyed, however.
Luna, Annoyed
But, they dozed for a good while longer. As long as we’ve known Beso, he’s been one to get relaxed without limits. He’s on his side, striped belly exposed, and his legs crossed.
Beso Stretched Out

Posted 2012-03-04 by Mr. Guilt in Beso, cats, Eddy, Family, felis silvestris catus, Luna

One response to “Sunday Nap for the Coalition

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awww, how sweet! communal kitty naps are the best. Beso has such an adorable belly, I want to rub it!

Leave a Reply

