M-Mail: Miao Mail   2 comments

February is Month of Mail, which the Miaos are participating in. I was one of their lucky recipients. I got a wonderful card, a Sprocket trading card, and a Valentine.
Card from the Miaos
Note the custom stamp.

The trading card is now magented to the fridge.
Sprocket Trading Card

But who is the Valentine for?
Valentine for Luna

Just what every father needs–a suitor for his girls! :)
Luna & Her Valentine
Thanks for the great card, Miao gang! Look for something from Ohio in the mail soon!

2 responses to “M-Mail: Miao Mail

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awww, this post makes me so happy!

  2. SUPER!!!
    I loved my Miao card, too!
    I have been way behind in thanking my card peeps…..I need to do a post!!!

Leave a Reply

