Father’s Day Mug   Leave a comment

I got a belated Father’s Day present yesterday. It had to come out of the kilm. My daughter made me the most excellent mug. I think she knows I like the shape, and my favorite color is orange. On it, she put my name (or at least title):
Father's Day Mug--Dad

On one side, she had a representation of Eddy, our little white cat (with a racoon tail):
Father's Day Mug--Eddy

What has Eddy’s interest? A silly little wall lizard:
Father's Day Mug--Silly Wall Lizard

Aren’t I a lucky Dad?

Posted 2010-06-26 by Mr. Guilt in Family

Leave a Reply

